NX KIDS BOOM

#NAUTIXWINDSURF

NX KIDS BOOM

SIZE
115-150cm
140-175cm

LEVEL
Beginner – Learning

recommended retail price:
from 97 € T.T.C.

DETAILS

NX KIDS BOOM
  •  You want to teach your children to windsurf with a light and strong boom?
  • You are a sailing school and you want to provide your students with quality equipment?

The Nx Kids monobloc vario boom is extremely light, very rigid, easy to use and ideal for children’s beginners. It has a special curve for a better grip and a reduced tube diameter, specially adapted for children.

 

SPECIFIC ALUMINIUM FOR THE MARINE ENVIRONMENT

Nautix uses high quality anodised aluminium to manufacture its booms. This is the 5086 alloy which is known for its rigidity and corrosion resistance. We are the only ones on the market to offer this type of alloy, ideal for a marine environment.

 

A STRONG FRONT HANDLE MADE OF REINFORCED POLYAMIDE

Our new modified polyamide foregrip with fixed part clamping allows less play, more compression power on the mast, and less structural deformation. It is resistant to shocks and to intensive use as in sailing clubs.

 

26MM DIAMETER FOR CHILDREN

The 26mm diameter of the Nx Kids boom allows a good grip for children. Lightweight and durable, this boom will make it easier for them to learn to windsurf. The Nx Kids boom is used in Nautix Dacron rigs. It is recommended for intensive use in sailing clubs or for children to learn to windsurf.

A COMFORTABLE RIDE

The ultra-comfortable Fungrip is used on all Nautix booms. Our expertise in the choice of grip and the precision of our gluing ensure long term comfort for your hands.

 

CARE AND ADVICE

To keep your Nx Kids boom as long as possible, Nautix advises you to rinse it with fresh water after each windsurfing session.
To store it, find a place where it won’t be exposed to shocks or unnecessary sunlight.

 

EUROPEAN BRAND WITH PASSION

Nautix manufactures its aluminium booms in Europe.

Since its creation, Nautix has been an established company in the boating market. The passion of its managers and employees for the sea, the taste for the design and manufacture of products adapted to the practice of the greatest number of people have always been the guiding principles for 40 years.

For Nautix, the meaning of history is not to import products from the other side of the world for our leisure activities. We are developing the capacities and agility to be innovative and competitive on the French, European and export markets.

Nautix is today the only western manufacturer offering a complete range of windsurfing accessories.

We develop our products in parallel with an environmental impact analysis. Thus, on the criteria of warming, ozonic degradation, acidification and eutrophication, the reduction of the environmental impact is between 15 and 75% compared to an imported boom.
Finally, there is the not inconsiderable social benefit of maintaining an industry in the area.

#NAUTIX :

Availability alert Enter your email address and we will alert you when the product is available again.

WISHBONE NX KIDS

#NAUTIXWINDSURF

WISHBONE NX KIDS

SIZE
115-150cm
140-175cm

NIVEAU
Débutant – Apprentissage

Prix public conseillé :
à partir de 108 € T.T.C.

DETAILS

WISHBONE NX KIDS
  •  Vous souhaitez apprendre le windsurf à vos enfants avec un wishbone léger et solide ?
  • Vous êtes une école de voile et vous souhaitez du matériel de qualité à disposition de vos élèves ?

Le wishbone vario monobloc Nx Kids est extrêmement léger, très rigide, facile d’utilisation, et idéal pour l’initiation des enfants. Il possède un galbe spécial pour une meilleure prise en main et un diamètre de tube réduit, adapté spécialement pour les enfants.

 

UN ALUMINIUM SPECIFIQUE POUR LE MILIEU MARIN

Nautix utilise de l’aluminium haute qualité et anodisé pour fabriquer ses wishbones. Il s’agit de l’alliage 5086 qui est connu pour ses propriétés de rigidité et de résistance à la corrosion. Nous sommes les seuls du marché à vous proposer ce type d’alliage, idéal pour un environnement marin.

 

UNE POIGNEE AVANT RESISTANTE EN POLYAMIDE RENFORCE

Notre nouvelle poignée avant en polyamide modifié avec serrage sur partie fixe permet d’avoir moins de jeu, plus de puissance de compression sur le mât, et moins de déformation structurelle. Elle est résistante aux chocs et à une pratique intensive comme dans les clubs de voile.

 

UN DIAMETRE 26 MM ADAPTE AUX ENFANTS

Le diamètre 26mm du wishbone Nx Kids permet une bonne prise en main pour les enfants. Léger et résistant, ce wishbone facilitera leur apprentissage du windsurf. Le wishbone Nx Kids est utilisé dans les gréements Nautix Dacron. Il est préconisé pour un usage intensif en club de voile ou une initiation à la planche à voile pour les enfants.

UN CONFORT DE NAVIGATION

Le grip ultra-confort Fungrip est utilisé sur tous les wishbones Nautix. Notre expertise dans le choix du grip et la précision de notre collage assurent un confort de long terme pour vos mains.

 
UN WISHBONE FABRIQUE EN FRANCE

Nautix fabrique ses wishbones aluminium en France. Notre entreprise est située en Bretagne et produit des pièces en injection plastique pour la fabrication de wishbones notamment.

 

ENTRETIEN ET CONSEILS

Pour conserver le plus longtemps votre wishbone Nx Kids, Nautix vous conseille de le rincer à l’eau douce après chaque session de windsurf.
Pour le ranger, trouvez lui un endroit où il ne risque pas de prendre des chocs ou une exposition inutile au soleil.

 

MARQUE FRANÇAISE DE PASSION

Depuis sa création, Nautix est une entreprise implantée sur le marché du nautisme. La passion de ses dirigeants et de ses salariés pour la mer, le goût pour la conception et la fabrication de produits adaptés à la pratique du plus grand nombre ont toujours été les fils conducteurs depuis 40 ans.

Pour Nautix, le sens de l’Histoire n’est pas d’importer des produits depuis l’autre bout du monde pour nos loisirs. Nous développons les capacités et l’agilité nous permettant d’être innovant et compétitif sur les marchés en France, en Europe et à l’export.

Nautix est aujourd’hui le seul producteur occidental proposant une offre complète d’accessoires pour le windsurf .

Nous développons nos produits en parallèle d’une analyse d’impact environnemental. Ainsi, sur les critères du réchauffement, de la dégradation ozonique, d’acidification et d’eutrophisation, la diminution de l’impact environnemental se situe entre 15 et 75% par rapport à un wishbone importé.
Il faut enfin ajouter le gain social, non négligeable, du maintien d’une industrie sur le territoire.

#NAUTIX :

Alerte disponibilité Saisissez votre adresse email et nous vous alerterons dès que le produit sera à nouveau disponible.